About Us

The Everlasting Forest – A Worldly Adventure will transport readers around the globe as they meet the legendary Forest Friends and learn their stories. These tales will invite children and elders alike to gather together and share in the wonder of the natural world and the thrill of adventure!

Join Truthful Tea Leaf and Blissful Bodhi on a cosmic adventure as they travel through a magical portal to gather their Forest Friends for the very first time. Be carried away by their words of whimsy and wisdom as they bring forth the gifts that will inspire many adventures yet to come.

Together, Lanvi and Laural have created a world filled with joy to delight children and seekers of all ages. These two artists have masterfully combined their crafts to create a sensory experience in which the trees speak, and the reader can sense the ancient magical world where their wisdom was born. 

Artist – Lanvi T. Nguyen
Author – Laural V. Wauters

This vibrantly illustrated 46-page softcover book is filled with images that beckon you into an enchanting journey of exploration and discovery.

The Worldly Adventure, the first in a 14-book series, introduces readers to the legendary Forest Friends.

Everlasting Forest – A Worldly Adventure is now available on Amazon.

Thirteen companion books, featuring the adventures of each of the Forest Friends in their native homeland, are currently in the works.

Stay tuned for more!

Thank you for your support.

Illustrated by: Lanvi T. Nguyen
Written by: Laural V. Wauters

Copyright © 2021 by Lanvi T. Nguyen and Laural V. Wauters.
All rights reserved